Contact Information

   Do It Yourself Artificial Turf

3615-B Gilmore Ave

Bakersfield, CA 93308

  +1 (855) 701-TURF

 

Email:

 mail@DIYartificialturf.com

 

Please use our contact form.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 

7:00-5:00 (PST)

Need more information?

Please contact us at

(855) 701-TURF 

We are ready to help answer

all your TURFest questions.

Connect with Us

Contact Us

                                              We Look Forward To Your Call.

Do It Yourself Artificial Turf

4039 Well Tech Way

Bakersfield, CA 93308

Phone: (855) 701-Turf (8873)

Email: Mail@DIYartificialturf.com

Fax: (661) 587-4603

 

 CALIFORNIA REPS:
Southern California
Mike Carlson 805-252-7400
Mike@DIYartificialturf.com
Central California
Michelle Crist 661-979-2240
Michelle@DIYartificialturf.com
Northern California
Gerald Ogden 661-201-8332
Gerald@DIYartificialturf.com

ARIZONA REPS:
Joe Weatherly 602-363-3783
Joe@DIYartificialturf.com

TEXAS REPS:
Chris Helms 281-515-9773
Chris@DIYartificialturf.com

Contact Us Directly

Use Our Contact Form To Schedule For One Of Our Professionals To Contact You. We Look Forward To Hearing From You! Remember We Are Here To Help You With Your TURFest Projects.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© mywebsite